My 26-Day Challenge: Alphabet Soup

I remember the first Daily Post challenge I did – Fearful Symmetry. I liked the challenge of using one letter to start every single line in a poem, although the symmetry part didn’t entice me that much… So, I decided I will challenge my poetic ability by writing 25 poems each with a particular letter starting every line. Don’t think I’ll go in alphabetical order writing the poems though… I did ‘V’ for Fearful Symmetry, quite hard but fun, with so many cool V-words. Don’t want to think too hard about ‘X’ or ‘Q’, though. 

Leave a Reply

